Welcome to the Republican Party of San Luis Obispo County’s website. We have implemented great new features to make your online experience even more user-friendly. You can visit our events page for the most up-to-date activities in San Luis Obispo County.

We hope you enjoy the great new interactive features on your local Republican portal. It’s our goal to communicate with you in order to effectively activate our volunteers, register voters and elect Republican candidates to office!

Contact us


  • Randall Jordan, Chairman • chairman@rpslo.org
  • Cheryl Burbach, Vice Chair • vicechair@rpslo.org
  • Karen Reed, Treasurer • treasurer@rpslo.org
  • Mike Mullen, Secretary • secretary@rpslo.org


District Chairs & Exofficio

  • District 1, Linda Becker & Anamaria Unger • district1@rpslo.org
  • District 2, Su Irish & Jolie Steen • district2@rpslo.org
  • District 3, Andrea Seastrand & Jeannette Watson • district3@rpslo.org
  • District 4, Sue Schimandle • district4@rpslo.org
  • District 5, Elsa Dawson & Paul Bareis• district5@rpslo.org
  • Exofficio Chair, Mike Mullen • exochair@rpslo.org



  • North County HeadQuarters Director, Cheryl Burbach • nchqdirector@rpslo.org
  • South County HeadQuarters Director, Sue Schimandle • schqdirector@rpslo.org
  • Political Director, Andrea Seastrand • politcaldirector@rpslo.org
  • Technical Director, Laura Mordaunt • techdirector@rpslo.org


Contact Us

Phone and Email:

Phone: (805) 541-4010
Email: info@rpslo.org

Atascadero Office North County HQ
7357 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422

Arroyo Grande Office South County HQ
1312 E. Grand Avenue
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1075
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406